ISOCARP Secretariat

ISOCARP Secretariat (Route)

Laan van Meerdervoort 70
3rd floor, room 314/318/320
2517 AN The Hague
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (70) 346 2654
Email: isocarp@isocarp.org

ISOCARP President and Secretary-General

You can also get in contact directly with Martin Dubbeling, President, via president@isocarp.org and Frank D’hondt, Secretary-General, via secretarygeneral@isocarp.org.

Anna Klimczak | ISOCARP Secretariat

Anna joined our team in March 2019 as a Student Assistant. After graduating from TU Delft, she became a full-time Project Assistant in March 2020. She is responsible for all design materials & supports the organisation of Congress & ongoing projects. Do you have any ideas you want to share?

Contact her via klimczak@isocarp.org or +31 (70) 346 2654

David Struik | ISOCARP Secretariat

David joined the ISOCARP Head Office several years ago and worked on the EU project thinkNATURE (Nature-based Solutions) and the ERASMUS+ project CO-LAND. Do you want to get to know more about it?

Contact him via struik@isocarp.org or +31 (70) 346 2654

Federico Aili | ISOCARP Institute

Federico joined the ISOCARP Head Office in September 2018 and worked on the EU project thinkNATURE (Nature-based Solutions), the Young Planning Professionals’ Programme, as well as research and publications. Since January 2020, he works for the ISOCARP Institute.

Contact him via aili@isocarp-institute.org or +39 339 7768798‬

Monica Overtoom | ISOCARP Secretariat | Administration

Monica joined ISOCARP in 2002 and works on almost everything. However, she spends most of her time on the membership and financial adminstration. Do you have any inquires about her work?

Contact her via overtoom@isocarp.org or  +31 (70) 346 2654

Neeanne Balamiento | ISOCARP Secretariat

Neeanne joined the ISOCARP Head Office in May 2019. She is primarily responsible for the management and coordination of the annual ISOCARP World Planning Congress. Do you have questions about the Congress?

Contact her via balamiento@isocarp.org or +31 (70) 346 2654

Sindi Haxhija | ISOCARP Institute

Sindi became part of the ISOCARP Institute team in March 2019. She is currently contributing to the EU Horizon 2020 research project, +CityxChange. Do you want to know more or simply get in touch with her?

Contact her via haxhija@isocarp-institute.org or +31 647 999 206

Tjark Gall | ISOCARP Institute

Tjark joined the ISOCARP Head Office in September 2018. In December, he shifted to the ISOCARP Institute and works on the EU Horizon 2020 project +CityxChange. Do you want to know more about the work of the institute or have any other questions?

Contact him via gall@isocarp-institute.org or +49 176 34203216

The ISOCARP Secretariat is based in the city of The Hague in the Netherlands. It houses the ISOCARP Secretariat that is responsible for the every day administration of the Society. If you wish to contact or visit ISOCARP Head Secretariat, please refer to the details below.

ISOCARP Secretariat (Route)

Laan van Meerdervoort 70
3rd floor, room 314/318/320
2517 AN The Hague
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (70) 346 2654
Email:isocarp@isocarp.org

 

 

Skip to toolbar