ISOCARP Head Office

ISOCARP (Route)

Laan van Meerdervoort 70
3rd floor, room 314/318/320
2517 AN The Hague
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (70) 346 2654
Email: isocarp@isocarp.org

Anna Klimczak | ISOCARP Head Office

Anna joined our team in March 2019 as a Student Assistant for Design. She primarily prepares all visual materials for the upcoming congress. Despite that, Anna studies Urbanism at the TU Delft. Do you have feedback or ideas regarding designs?

Contact her via design@isocarp.org or +31 (70) 346 2654

Balint Horvath | ISOCARP Head Office

Balint joined the ISOCARP Head Office in September 2018 and is responsible for Communication and Member Relations. Do you have questions or suggestions regarding these topics?

Contact him via horvath@isocarp.org or +31 (70) 346 2654

David Struik | ISOCARP Head Office | ISOCARP Institute

David joined the ISOCARP Head Office several years ago and is working on the EU project thinkNATURE (Nature-based Solutions) and the ERASMUS+ project CO-LAND. Do you want to get to know more about it?

Contact him via struik@isocarp.org or +31 (70) 346 2654

Federico Aili | ISOCARP Head Office

Federico joined the ISOCARP Head Office in September 2018 and works on the EU project thinkNATURE (Nature-based Solutions), the congress support, the Young Planning Professionals’ Programme, as well as research and publications. Do you want to know more about it?

Contact him via aili@isocarp.org or +39 339 7768798‬

Monica Overtoom | ISOCARP Head Office | Administration

Monica joined ISOCARP in 2002 and works on almost everything. However, she spends most of her time on the membership and financial adminstration. Do you have any inquires about her work?

Contact her via overtoom@isocarp.org or  +31 (70) 346 2654

Neeanne Balamiento | ISOCARP Head Office

Neeanne joined the ISOCARP Head Office in May 2019. She is primarily responsible for the management and coordination of the annual ISOCARP World Planning Congress. Do you have questions about the Congress?

Contact her via balamiento@isocarp.org or +31 (70) 346 2654

Sindi Haxhija | ISOCARP Institute

Sindi became part of the ISOCARP Institute team in March 2019. She is currently contributing to the EU Horizon 2020 research project, +CityxChange. Do you want to know more or simply get in touch with her?

Contact her via haxhija@isocarp-institute.org or +31 647 999 206

Tjark Gall | ISOCARP Institute

Tjark joined the ISOCARP Head Office in September 2018. In December, he shifted to the ISOCARP Institute and works on the EU Horizon 2020 project +CityxChange. Do you want to know more about the work of the institute or have any other questions?

Contact him via gall@isocarp-institute.org or +49 176 34203216

The ISOCARP Head Office is based in the city of The Hague in the Netherlands. It houses the ISOCARP Secretariat that is responsible for the every day administration of the Society. If you wish to contact or visit ISOCARP Head Office, please refer to the details below.

ISOCARP (Route)

Laan van Meerdervoort 70
3rd floor, room 314/318/320
2517 AN The Hague
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (70) 346 2654
Email: isocarp@isocarp.org


 

 

Skip to toolbar