ISOCARP Head Office

Balint Horvath | ISOCARP Head Office

Balint joined the ISOCARP Head Office in September 2018 and is responsible for Communication and Member Relations. Do you have questions or suggestions regarding these topics?

Contact him via horvath@isocarp.org or +31 (70) 346 2654

David Struik | ISOCARP Head Office

David joined the ISOCARP Head Office several years ago and is working on the EU project thinkNATURE (Nature-Based Solutions) and the ERASMUS+ project CO-LAND. Do you want to get to know more about it?

Contact him via struik@isocarp.org or +31 (70) 346 2654

Federico Aili | ISOCARP Head Office

Federico joined the ISOCARP Head Office in September 2018 and works on the congress support, as well as research and communication. Do you want to know more about it?

Contact him via aili@isocarp.org or +39 339 7768798‬

Gaby Kurth | ISOCARP Head Office | Programme Manager

Gaby joined ISOCARP in 1991 and dedicated since then her time to our society. While it is not possible to name all her responsibilities in the head office, she is mainly working on the organisation of the annual ISOCARP congress and all related activities. Any questions regarding the last or upcoming congresses?

Contact her via kurth@isocarp.org or +31 (70) 346 2654

Monica Overtoom | ISOCARP Head Office | Office Manager

Monica joined ISOCARP several years ago and works like Gaby on nearly everything. However, she spends most of her time on the membership and financial adminstration. Do you have any inquires about her work?

Contact her via overtoom@isocarp.org or  +31 (70) 346 2654

Tjark Gall | ISOCARP Head Office

Tjark joined the ISOCARP Head Office in September 2018. He is currently working on our IT / website and various design tasks. Do you have any difficulties with the website or other questions?

Contact him via gall@isocarp.org or +49 176 34203216

 

The ISOCARP Head Office is based in the city of The Hague in the Netherlands. It houses the ISOCARP Secretariat that is responsible for the every day administration of the Society. If you wish to contact or visit ISOCARP Head Office, please refer to the details below.

ISOCARP (Route)

Laan van Meerdervoort 70
3rd floor, room 318/320
2517 AN The Hague
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (70) 346 2654
Email: isocarp@isocarp.org


 

 

Skip to toolbar