2011 – Jury Report

Jury Members: Nira Sidi, Israel; Lorraine Gonzalez, USA; Guy Vloebergh, Belgium

Twenty-one posters were entered for the Routledge Poster Prize and were exhibited at the ISOCARP Congress Exhibition. The jury criteria were 1) Content; 2) Communicative Quality, Clarity of Message; and 3) Attractive Design and Layout. WinnersThe winner of the 2011 Routledge Poster Prize is Dong Li from China.A second prize was given to Gao Zhe (China/Belgium) and a third prize for Irina Saghin from Romania. Honourable mentions were given for the posters by Sebastien Goethals (Belgium/China) and Cao Weining (China).

Skip to toolbar