Welcome the New Members of the ISOCARP Board

We are delighted to present the results of ISOCARP 2020 Elections, announced during the Society’s Annual General Meeting (AGM):

President-Elect: Pietro Elisei

Board members: Zeynep Gunay (Turkey), Milena Ivkovic (Serbia/Netherlands) and Daniele Vettorato (Italy) have been re-elected. Shi Nan (China), Elisabeth Belpaire (Belgium/Switzerland), and Eric Huybrechts (France) have been elected as new Board members.

We warmly thank Malgorzata Hanzl, Sebastian Goethals, and Jeremy Dawkins who just finished their term. Finally, our huge thanks go out to all ISOCARP Members (more than 130) who joined us in this first virtual AGM.

Elections 2020 – Meet the Candidates

At the next Annual General Meeting, to be held at the 56th Virtual World Planning Congress in November 2020, elections will be held to fill a number of vacancies.

Read more
Skip to toolbar