2009 – Jury Report


Jury Report

Jury Members: Laura Petrella, UN-Habitat; Peter Ross, ISOCARP; Zeynep Merey Enlil, ISOCARP – VP


Thomas Buhler from France/Czech Republic is the winner of this year’s Routledge Poster Prize. Second prizes were given to and AnaJúlia Pinho from Portugal and Karl Bursa from the USA. Honorable mention went to Melissa Castello from Brazil.

Summary of the Jury Report


  • Summary of the Jury Report

Skip to toolbar